Destroying your radio means terminating that specific radio server. Once you destroy the radio your created, billing for that radio will stop. We will also delete all the data associated this radio. Please note that this is irreversible.
How to destroy your radio
- Select the radio you want to be destroyed in your console.
- Choose Settings > Server.
- In the destroy section near the bottom of the page, choose Destroy.